Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Everything, Anything...

Kuch kisse Kuch Baatein Hongi, likhe hue afsano mein mulaquatein Hongi...!! Sab Kuch ho skta hai yahan,dhundloge toh yaadein Hongi...!!

Dreams...!! (Where Reality meets your expectations)

Beautiful song, where dreams meet reality.

No life without Dreams..!! A source to see or imagine certain things which you desire of. For me it's my happy zone. Wink😉 I can imagine whatever I want too🙃🙃. Dreams are very important to fulfill your reality.  Reality which you Actually want to be in. 

            Dreaming makes your mind relax and calm. It has no full stop, and no limitations. Have you ever noticed your unfulfilled desires always knock you in your dreams. It is because you still want to fulfill that thing or want to live that moment. 

     Dreams also have varieties. Your unconscious mind can imagine things which you never thought of, And certain dreams bring goosebumps. Offcourse some bring never ending smile and tinkling in your heart too. 

    I love dreaming, as it allows me to see "kabhi na Pura hone wale khwaab" still I see and smile. Dreams are not only seen by closed eyes it can be felt through open eyes. Life is very unpredictable, sometimes certain things happen to you which you never thought off. Like losing your parents or family, leaving your friends, unsuccessful first love, loosing any valuable asset etc. So dreams make it possible to meet them somewhere in the middle of nowhere. 

      Pysohology has given so many interpretation of the dreams, and some are factual. Dreams are meant to fulfill the desires you have. All you need is "courage". Make them your real world ( please mind your intentions). 

        Focus on nature and man friendly dreams not one which is against the nature of both. Want to be friend with someone is okay, want to be a successful entrepreneur or achieve great heights in your stream is okay, want to marry your dream girl/boy(wink👉 please don't make an eye on married Insaan👍) is okay, want to travel world is okay, want to live luxurious life is okay 👉 earn yourself 👈, there are enormous. Some can be fulfilled some can not but efforts can be made. 

         Dreams also says, if something continously appearing in your dreams, it means that thing you still want to fulfill but not able to, due to certain reasons. Dreams are your soul speaker, which speaks your own language. 

 

      Try to fulfill that one which is more close to your heart. As life is very small, make it simple not complicated. I have certain dreams which I dearly want to fulfill but "Kuch pahunch ke bhut door Hai or Kuch najroon se".

   Do share me yours👆.....

Pic References: Pinterest 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
I have so so many dreams that are yet to be completed but you said right some dreams can be fulfilled some cannot but still trying to live in dreams..worth reading post. keep writing. ????????
Reply
S
Thank you Riya... Ur appreciation much needed ☺☺ u r always my wellwisher.... Thanks again babe ????
R
I want to go on trip with my gals gang..????????
Reply
T
I also want to fulfill my dream of skydieving..????????
Reply